«»
NPO «Economics»
Home page e-mail
–––——— 1921 We are - 89 years! 2010 ———–––

The economic encyclopedia of regions of Russia
more

Welcome to the site of Research and Production Association (NPO) Economy.

Currently NPO Economy is a management company, offering a wide range of project management and market research services in diverse areas of activity. The company also has a number of its own projects.

NPO Economy started in 1921 as a small publishing house, which later became one of the largest in the USSR, and has now been in business for 89 years. We took the name NPO Economy during the perestroika period and now together with the Economy Publishing House we publish scientific, educational and informational literature on marketing, management, finance and credit and business analysis of enterprises.

We collaborate with the Russian Club of Economists, an association of outstanding scientists, members of the Russian Academy of Science, economists and representatives of business circles. The main aim of the club is developing and strengthening the Russian economy, as well as contributing to the promotion of research-based educational and economic projects.

One of our NPO partners is the National Scientific Fund, established to develop the scientific and professional potential of Russias research and development companies, improving the professional development of those specialists working in those fields, as well as providing financial assistance to large publishing projects.

As a research and production association we work closely with representatives from scientific and business circles in Russia, and for many years we have worked with Russian academics, leading scientists, heads of ministries and departments, and top industrial groups and corporations.

Our strong professional collective is full of innovative plans and projects, which you can find out about on our site.

We are always glad to meet you.



25.01.2008


Address: 123995 Moscow, Berezhkovskaya str. 6 Phone: +7 (495) 933-10-81 Fax: +7 (495) 933-10-81
Developed by ADT Web Solutions

НПО «Экономика»
НПО «Экономика»
В начало Пишите нам
–––——— 1921 Нам - 89 лет! 2010 ———–––

Экономическая энциклопедия регионов России
подробнее

Приветствуем Вас на нашем сайте Научно-производственного объединения «Экономика»!

В настоящее время Научно-производственное объединение «Экономика» представляет собой  управляющую компанию, которая предоставляет полный спектр услуг по управлению проектами в различных сферах деятельности и проведению маркетинговых исследований. Компания так же имеет несколько собственных проектов.

История НПО «Экономика» насчитывает 89 лет. В 1921 году все начиналось с небольшого издательства,  которое позднее стало одним из крупнейших издательств СССР, а в период перестройки - научно-производственным объединением «Экономика». Сегодня в сотрудничестве с издательством «Экономика» наша Компания выпускает научную, учебную и справочную литературу  по проблемам маркетинга, менеджмента, финансов и кредита, анализа хозяйственной деятельности предприятий.

Мы сотрудничаем с «Российским клубом экономистов», объединяющим видных ученых, членов Российской Академии Наук, экономистов и представителей деловых кругов. Основная цель клуба - развитие и укрепление российской экономики, а также содействие в реализации научно-образовательных и экономических проектов.

Одним из партнеров нашего научно-производственного объединения является  «Национальный научный фонд», образованный в  целях развития   научного и экономического потенциала научно-производственных предприятий России, повышения профессионального уровня специалистов, работающих в данных областях, и финансовой поддержки крупных издательских проектов.

Как научно-производственное объединение мы тесно взаимодействуем с представителями  научных и деловых кругов России. Уже много лет Компания работает с российскими академиками, видными учеными, руководителями министерств и ведомств, представителями крупных промышленных групп и корпораций.

Наш  сплоченный коллектив профессионалов полон новых планов и проектов. С некоторыми из них Вы  можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте!

Мы всегда будем рады встрече с Вами!



31.07.2007


Адрес: 123995 Москва, Бережковская наб. д.6 Телефон: +7 (495) 933-10-81 Факс: +7 (495) 933-10-81
Разработано ADT Web Solutions